Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Growlers are a surf rock group lead by Brooks Nielsen. "City Club" will be the group's third album following 2014's Chinese Fountain. On August 25th, the group released the title track as the lead single. The song is produced by none other than the Strokes man himself, Julian Casablancas. The album will be out September 30th via Casablancas' Cult Records.

Track list (Standard):


01 City Club
02 I'll Be Around
03 Vacant Lot
04 Night Ride
05 Dope on a Rope
06 When You Were Made
07 Rubber & Bone
08The Daisy Chain
09 World Unglued
10 Neverending Line
11 Too Many Times
12 Blood of a Mutt
13 Speed Living

City Club


I'll Be Around


Night Ride




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar