Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



John Kunkel began writing new wave/synth pop songs in 2005 while attending California Baptist University in Riverside, California, heavily inspired by bands such as New Order and Depeche Mode. Over the next few years, the New Division began to develop into a full band, with Michael Janz and Mark Michalski joining Kunkel on synthesizer, and Brock Woolsey contributing guitar. The group gigged heavily around Riverside, developing its modern take on '80s-inspired sounds, and began digitally self-releasing singles and EPs in 2010. Debut full-length Shadows arrived in 2011. This was followed up by the Night Escape EP in 2012, featuring a collaboration with Greek chillwavers Keep Shelly in Athens. Sophomore effort Together We Shine surfaced in 2014, and the group's third album, Gemini, was released in 2015. Their newest effort, Precision EP, will come out January 7 and was announced with the lead single "Vicious."

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Vicious
2 Rewind (feat. Missing Words)
3 Vices
4 Precision
5 Pressure (In Decay)
6 Walk

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar