Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



Sweden’s The Radio Dept will release their fourth album, Running Out Of Love, on October 21 via Labrador Records. Say the band, “It’s an album about all the things that are moving in the wrong direction. It’s about the impatience that turns into anger, hate and ultimately withdrawal and apathy when love for the world and our existence begins to falter.”

It’s been rocky few years for the band. They took the label, which they’re still on, to court, which inspired more than a few songs on the new album. They haven’t released any music from it yet, but last year’s “Occupied” is on it (but “This Repeated Sodomy” and “Death to Fascism” are not).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sloboda Narodu
2. Swedish Guns
3. We Got Game
4. Thieves Of State
5. Occupied
6. This Thing Was Bound To Happen
7. Can’t Be Guilty
8. Committed To The Cause
9. Running Out Of Love
10. Teach Me To Forget

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar