Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Darkness and light, birth and death. Ethnic epos enclosed in the cyclical Sun marching. Explore the secrets concealed in 12 songs overfilled by sadness, aggression and spirit, which moves you in to places accessible hitherto for Guardians, Shamans, Witches and possessed. Thy Worshiper will surprise for the fourth time and will hit as never before by a story concealed in the music lasting an hour and a half.

Concept album "The Tales", containing 12 songs sees the daylight 25th of May issued by Arachnophobia Records. The music is mature, gloomy and heavy. It may be a contender for the oddest album of the year.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gorzkie zale [Bitter Griefs]
2. Wila [Water Nymph]
3. Marzanna [Madder]
4. Halny [Foehn]
5. Post Coitum [Post Coitum]
6. Wschody [Sunrises]
7. Ziola [Herbs]
8. Slonce [Sun]
9. Grzyby [Fungus]
10. Dziady [Samhain]
11. Zywot [Existence]
12. Anielski orszak [Cherubic March]

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar