Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)



Norwegian producer Todd Terje did nu-disco justice on his last full-length, 2014’s stellar It’s Album Time. For his newest project, Terje is really digging into the ’70s: On June 17th, he’ll put out The Big Cover-Up, an EP of disco covers and remixes.

The forthcoming collection — Terje’s first with live band the Olsens — features new renditions of “Firecracker” by Yellow Magic Orchestra, “Disco Circus” by Martin Circus, “Baby Do You Wanna Bump” by Boney M., and “La Fete Sauvage” by Vangelis. These four covers were then remixed by the likes of Prins Thomas, Øyvind Morken, and more.

Ahead of the EP’s release, Terje has let loose his take on 1976’s “Baby Do You Wanna Bump”, as reworked by Mexican producer Daniel Maloso. It’s bright, bubbly, and speckled with chunky synths.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Firecracker (Yellow Magic Orchestra/Martin Denny)
02. Disco Circus (Martin Circus)
03. Baby Do You Wanna Bump (Boney M.)
04. La Fete Sauvage (Vangelis)
05. Baby Do You Wanna Bump (Daniel Maloso remix)
06. Firecracker (Dan Tyler remix)
07. La Fete Sauvage (Prins Thomas remix)
08. Disco Circus (Øyvind Morken remix)

Submitted By

Baby Do You Wanna Bump (Daniel Maloso Remix) (Boney M cover)

Submitted By

Firecracker (Martin Denny cover)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar