Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After inexplicably releasing two albums through Atlantic Records in the last year while still under contract with Columbia (a cover album and a Christmas album). Pop Rock band Train will be releasing their tenth studio album (Eighth with Columbia) on January 27th, 2017. "A Girl, a Bottle, a Boat" is supported by the singles "Play That Song" and "Working Girl", the album pre-order is live.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Drink Up
2. Play That Song
3. The News
4. Lottery
5. Working Girl
6. Silver Dollar
7. Valentine
8. What Good Is Saturday
9. Loverman (feat. Pricilla Renea)
10. Lost and Found
11. You Better Believe

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar