Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



True to their literal name, TUFT is a collection of guitars, surfing percussion and melodic vocals.

The L.A. based band, formerly called, Hi Ho Silver Oh, will release its first album, Look Look, on April 8th, and if you want to give your cerebellum a pleasant tickle, you can pre-order it through the band’s Twitter.

Track list:


1. Constant
2. What I Am Doing
3. Sheep
4. Stills
5. Look Look
6. Spools
7. No Wonders
8. Lanyards
9. Vcvc
10. Nothing


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar