Album download leak

SITE: vk



Two Steps From Hell has just announced another public release, 'Vanquish' includes 17 brand new epic songs written by Thomas Bergersen and Nick Phoenix. Featuring singer Felicia Ferrare who appeared in Battlecry and also Linea on the song 'Dangerous'.

Track list:


01.- Fall of the Fountain World
02.- Pegasus
03.- Vanquish (feat. Felicia Ferrare)
04.- New World Order
05.- Future Guardian
06.- Enchantress
07.- Final Kingdom
08.- His Brightest Star Was You
09.- Siege
10.- Evergreen
11.- The Ring of Winter
12.- Stallion
13.- Turin
14.- High C's
15.- Forge
16.- Dangerous (feat. Linea)
17.- Inferni

Two Steps From Hell - High C's (Recording Session Footage)

Submitted By

Two Steps From Hell - Fall of the Fountain World (Behind The Scenes)

Submitted By

Two Steps From Hell - Enchantress

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar