Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Academy Award-nominated Musical Director/Screenwriter Damian Chazelle (known for 2014 Sundance smash success "Whiplash") has a new film coming out on December 9th, 2016. "La La Land" will be his third directorial feature, and first since "Whiplash" earned its five Academy Award nominations (and three wins). Interscope Records will be releasing the soundtrack the same day, featuring music from the cast (Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, John Legend and others) in addition to pieces from the films composer Justin Hurwitz.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. La La Land Cast - Another Day of Sun
2. Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno & Jessica Rothe - Someone in the Crowd
3. Justin Hurwitz - Mia & Sebastian's Theme
4. Ryan Gosling & Emma Stone - A Lovely Night
5. Justin Hurwitz - Herman's Habitat
6. Ryan Gosling - City of Stars
7. Justin Hurwitz - Planetarium
8. Justin Hurwitz - Summer Montage / Madeline
9. Ryan Gosling & Emma Stone - City of Stars
10. John Legend - Start a Fire
11. Justin Hurwitz - Engagement Party
12. Emma Stone - Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
13. Justin Hurwitz - Epilogue
14. Justin Hurwitz - The End
15. Justin Hurwitz - City of Stars (Humming) [feat. Emma Stone]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar