Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


1. The Unrepentant
2. Right Within Your Heart
3. Let the Flames Grow
4. Virtues of Humanity
5. Sometimes
6. Medusa
7. Time Is the Enemy
8. On Skies of Grey
9. Baptised in Fire
10. Shade of Hope
11. Dreams in the Dark
12. The Awakening

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar