Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Brutal Heavy Metallic Beatdown Hardcore was what they wanted to bring and this is how they got stuck in everyone’s head. No compromises! Just plain ‘Whatever It Takes’. This is brutality in its most extreme hardcore form. Still Hard, still fair & still no compromises were taken! This is Aggression² in its purest form! A war³ against society. An outlet of aggression!

Heavy Metallic Beatdown Hardcore. No escape, no surrender. Welcome to the slaughterhouse!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Death Blow
3. Teddybear Bastard
4. Dashboard Devils
5. Mainstream Dog
6. Cold Blooded Discharge
7. Paying Prices
8. Champagne Whores
9. Bring It On
10. Dirty Rat Race
11. DHM

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar