Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



The Dayton metal band has put together their 3rd full length album, set to release on November 11th, 2016.

Preorders are available at

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Asleep
2. Flickering Flame
3. War In The Time Of Peace
4. Anathema
5. The Aftermath
6. Fountain
7. Weary Ground
8. Lowly
9. Broken Bones
10. Convalesce
11. Chasing The Wind
12. Hindsight
13. Grave Digger

Submitted By

Flickering Flame

Submitted By

Wolves At The Gate - Asleep

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar