Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking
SITE: hiphopisdream



Xenia Rubinos is releasing her follow up Sophomore album "Black Terry Cat" to her debut "Magic Trix". This 14 track LP is reportedly influenced from "a lot of R&B, hip hop, rap... black culture in America as well as the Afro Latin diaspora which [she's] a part of". As of May 5th, two singles have dropped leading up to the album: "Lonely Lover" and "Black Stars". The album is out on June 3rd on ANTI-.

Track list:


1. Romeo
2. Don't Wanna Be
3. Mexican Chef
4. Black Stars
5. Just Like I
6. Right?
7. 5
8. Lonely Lover
9. Laugh Clown
10. I Won't Say
11. LL
12. See Them
13. Now Ur Being The Girl
14. How Strange It Is





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar