Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



It’s that deranged pack mentality that marks Yak out as something very special, and on the evidence of ‘Victorious (National Anthem)’, ‘Alas Salvation’ is going to be dripping with it. Stream it at the bottom of the page.

As frontman Oli Burslem explains, “I was trying to make it a slightly schizophrenic record that had all these different elements, but had so much of everything that by the end it would all just be lost and everybody would be like, ‘What the hell was that? I don’t know what that was, but I kind of enjoyed it’.” It’s not your usual, ‘we just took our ten best songs into a studio and made them sound pretty’ vibe, really, is it?

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Victorious (National Anthem)
2. Hungry Heart
3. Use Somebody
4. (Interlude I)
5. Roll Another
6. Curtain Twitcher
7. Take It
8. Harbour The Feeling
9. Alas Salvation
10. Smile
11. Doo Wah
12. (Interlude II)
13. Please Don’t Wait For Me

Submitted By


Submitted By

Alas Salvation

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar