Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Groove metalcore outfit Yuth Forever is scheduled to release new effort “Skeleton Youth Forever” on June 3rd via Prosthetic Records, a follow-up to debut “Freudian Slip." Recorded with longtime friend Sam Bottner (Barrier), “Skeleton Youth” is an experience that embodies what it is to live and grow – introspective, intense, and honest from start to finish.

Track list (Standard):


2. PeoplePleaser
3. SYF
4. Love
5. Bitterromantic
6. DoYou
7. GrowingPains
8. Dreams
9. Inseparable
11. Innocence
12. Villains
13. Forever



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar