Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Zeds Dead is an electronic duo based in Toronto Canada. During the past year, they have been involved in various collab tracks including one with Freddie Gibbs last year. Their last album was 2014's Somewhere Else. The album will feature Weezer’s Rivers Cuomo, Pusha T, Diplo, Twin Shadow, Elliphant, Jadakiss, Styles P, and more. It is out September via Deadbeats.

Zeds Dead x Diplo - Blame (ft. Elliphant)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 Stardust ft. Twin Shadow
02 Blame (Zeds Dead & Diplo) ft. Elliphant
03 Lights Out ft. Atlas
04 Too Young ft. Rivers Cuomo & Pusha T
05 DNA ft. Jadakiss & Styles P
06 Me No Care
07 Loneliness ft. Twin Shadow
08 Frontlines (Zeds Dead & NGHTMRE) ft. GG Magree
09 Already Gone ft. Ghetts
10 Dimemories
11 Where Did That Go
12 Neck And Neck ft. Dragonette
13 This Is Me ft. Lips
14 Symphony (Zeds Dead & Charlotte OC)
15 Slow Sown ft. Jenna Pemkowski



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar