Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Line Up:

Matthew Bachand - Bass (Shadows Fall, Times of Grace (live), ex-Exhumed, Hatebreed (live), ex-Perpetual Doom)

Shawn Drover - Drums (Eidolon, ex-Megadeth, ex-Infernäl Mäjesty (live), ex-Bruiz)

Chris Broderick - Guitars, Vocals (backing) (ex-Industrial Eden, ex-Jag Panzer, ex-Megadeth, ex-Ballistic, ex-Nevermore (live))

Henry Derek Bonner - Vocals (Thrown into Exile, ex-Crying for Winter, ex-Lilitu, Blood Promise, ex-Scar the Martyr)

Track list:


01. M.I.A.
02. Molten Core
03. Overexposure
04. The Talisman
05. Lullaby of Vengeance
06. Circle of Ashes
07. Reborn
08. Conspiracy of the Gods
09. Another Killing Spree
10. Broken Dialect
11. Rise of Rebellion



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar