Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



American rock band from vegas, consisting of Rick DeJesus (vocals), Trevor Stafford (drums), and Andrew Cushing (bass). They were formed in 2005. The first single Invincibvle, is the official theme song of WWE Superstars. Because it was so successful they wrote a song specifically for the tag team Legacy featuring Randy Orton.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Notorious" 2:50
2. "Ready for War (Pray for Peace)" 3:31
3. "Trapped" 4:01
4. "Tell Me" 3:29
5. "I Want You" 3:09
6. "You're Not the Holy One" 3:13
7. "Real World" 3:20
8. "This Goes Out to You" 3:23
9. "Vibes" 3:42
Total length: 30:38

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar