Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Whatever, Delano's third studio album, is out August 21. It follows up Till Death Do Us Party (2014) and last year's After Party. The annoucement about new album ocorred on a exclusive interview by Yahoo. Her defines yourself modern-day “punk-rock mermaid” persona.

Track list:


01 - Adam's Apple [Explicit]
02 - 27 Club
03 - Butterfly [Explicit]
04 - No School
05 - Whole 9 Yards
06 - Pretty Boys Cry
07 - Negative Nancy [Explicit]
08 - Princess Cut
09 - Witch Hunt
10 - But Her Fly [Explicit]
11 - Hole Nine Yards





'Drag Race' Star Adore Delano Is A Punk 'Negative Nancy' In New Music Video


Former Drag Race star Adore Delano is pioneering a punk comeback in the video for her new single "Negative Nancy," off the hotly-anticipated album Whatever.




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar