Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Detroit House Guests" is the forthcoming fifth studio album by Detroit Electropunk duo ADULT. which is slated to be released on March 17th, 2017 by Mute. It will be their first studio album in over three and a half-years, and will feature guest appearances from Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe, Lun*na Menoh, Shannon Funchess, Michael Gira, Douglas J McCarthy and Dorit Chrysler.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. P rts M ss ng (feat. Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)
2. Breathe On (feat. Michael Gira)
3. Into the Drum (feat. Lun*na Menoh)
4. We Are a Mirror (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)
5. Enter the Fray (feat. Dorit Chrysler)
6. Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)
7. We Chase the Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess)
8. They're Just Words (feat. Douglas J McCarthy)
9. Inexhaustible (feat. Dorit Chrysler)
10. Stop (feat. Shannon Funchess)
11. This Situation (feat. Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)
12. As You Dream (feat. Michael Gira)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar