Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The latest studio album from Alessandro Cortini (Nine Inch Nails), "AVANTI", is currently slated to be released on October 6th, 2017 through Point of Departure.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Iniziare
2. Perdonare
3. Aspettare
4. Nonfare
5. Vincere
6. Perdere
7. Finire

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar