Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Alison Krauss (Lead singer of Union Station) finally has completed her fifth solo album, and is ready to share it with the world. "Windy City" is her first album in over a half-decade, and her first solo album in nearly two decades. It is slated to be released on February 17th, 2017 by Capitol Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Losing You
2. It's Goodbye and so Long to You
3. Windy City
4. I Never Cared for You
5. River in the Rain
6. Dream of Me
7. Gentle on My Mind
8. All Alone
9. Poison Love
10. You Don't Know Me
11. Windy City (Live)
12. River in the Rain (Live)
13. Losing You (Live)
14. I Never Cared for You (Live)

Submitted By

Losing You

Submitted By

Windy City

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar