Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Berlin" is the forthcoming sixth studio album from Electro-industrial project 'Android Lust', which is currently slated to be released on August 18th, 2017 through Synthellec Music. It is the first Android Lust album to be released in four years.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Eclipse I
2. Eclipse II
3. Daughters of Dawn
4. Insects
5. Heart Tunnel
6. Crawl
7. In Memory
8. Plaza Steps
9. Madness in Men
10. Eventide

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar