Album download leak

SITE: PassTheHeadphones
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



The prolific experimental electronic collective Animal Collective have announced a new EP called "The Painters". It follows the band's "Painting With" album that came out last year. Judging by the name, it is a companion to that album. The album will contain cuts that didn't make the album as well as a cover of "Jimmy Mack”. "Kinda Bonkers" was shared as the lead single. The EP is out February 17th through Domino.

Track list:


01 Kinda Bonkers
02 Peacemaker
03 Goalkeeper
04 Jimmy Mack

Kinda Bonkers


Jimmy Mack



An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar