Album download leak

SITE: AlbumDabster
REPORTED BY: Suspended



“One of One” is a brand new six-song extended play from AraabMuzik which will be released on October 13th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Disco
2. Lock and Load (feat. Nevelle Viracocha)
3. Madonna (feat. Yo Trane)
4. Selda (feat. !llmind)
5. Wanted (feat. Nevelle Viracocha)
6. Planets (feat. CT)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar