Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Arch Enemy we be releasing a new live DVD, As the Stages Burn!, in March 2017. The footage will show Arch Enemy’s largest stage production to date from the band’s Wacken Open Air set last summer.

As the Stages Burn! marks the pinnacle of Arch Enemy’s War Eternal cycle — the band’s first record with former Agonist vocalist Alissa White-Gluz. Arch Enemy gave fans a DVD, War Eternal Tour: Tokyo Sacrifice, earlier this year, but the Wacken set captured for this next DVD is expected to exceed previous releases.

“I think this is the perfect album cycle to document. It’s a fresh new Arch Enemy, and we just spent two years on the road or more, and, yeah, we just wanna put it out there kind of as a document of this time,” guitarist Michael Amott told Spark TV. “And the show at Wacken was really special as well. We put a lot of effort into the production and had our biggest show to date. And that’ll be the main part of the DVD, I guess, but there’s gonna be a lot of other stuff as well, and it’ll be like a live album, DVD, Blu-ray and all that stuff. We have a lot of other cool shows filmed as well, and parts of those might very well be a part of the DVD. But, you know, Wacken was just a great opportunity; it’s the biggest heavy metal festival in the world.”

As the Stages Burn! will be unleashed March 31 via Century Media. To celebrate the DVD’s release, Arch Enemy will play a handful of European dates with support from Lacuna Coil and The Haunted. Check those out below!

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Khaos Overture 01:34
02. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone 04:39
03. War Eternal 04:29
04. Ravenous 04:04
05. Stolen Life 03:00
06. My Apocalypse 06:02
07. You Will Know My Name 04:33
08. Bloodstained Cross 05:37
09. Under Black Flags We March 05:20
10. As The Pages Burn 04:27
11. Dead Eyes See No Future 04:24
12. Avalanche 04:45
13. No Gods, No Masters 04:22
14. We Will Rise 05:04
15. Nemesis 04:03
16. Fields Of Desolation 03:30

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar