Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Not much is known about the album at this point, just that it will be called "Will to Power" and is coming out on the 8th of September on Century Media Records. It's their 10th studio album, their second with vocalist Alissa White-Gluz and their first with guitarist Jeff Loomis. The band will tour extensively in Europe in the summer and there will probably be a US round after that.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Set Flame To The Night
2. The Race
3. Blood In The Water
4. The World Is Yours
5. The Eagle Flies Alone
6. Reason To Believe
7. Murder Scene
8. First Day In Hell
9. Saturnine
10. Dreams Of Retribution
11. My Shadow And I
12. A Fight I Must Win

Submitted By

The World is Yours

Submitted By

The Eagle Flies Alone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar