Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Long-running German metallers ATROCITY will release a new album, "Masters Of Darkness", on December 8 via Massacre Records. The EP is the perfect harbinger of the upcoming album "Okkult II", which will be released in 2018 via Massacre. Fans of harder ATROCITY material like the first "Okkult" album and the death metal classics "Hallucinations", "Todessehnsucht", "Blut" and "Atlantis" will surely be delighted with the new EP.

"Masters Of Darkness" will be available as a limited four-track digipak EP as well as a limited two-track seven-inch vinyl single with a different colored artwork. The EP and seven-inch single are already available for pre-order.

"Masters Of Darkness" was produced by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio. The artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann of Heilemania (LINDEMANN, EPICA, KAMELOT).

Track list:


01. Masters Of Darkness
02. Menschenschlachthaus
03. Gates To Oblivion
04. Devil's Covenant

Masters Of Darkness (Official Audio)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar