Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





August Burns Red have revealed “Phantom Anthem” as the title to their new album which will hit stores on October 6th. The first single from it, titled “Invisible Enemy“, was released on July 26. This will be the bands 7th studio album (not including their holiday album) and is set to be yet another banger.

Invisible Enemy

Submitted By

Track list (Bonus Track Edition):


1. King of Sorrow
2. Hero of the Half Truth
3. The Frost
4. Lifeline
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Quake
7. Coordinates
8. Generations
9. Float
10. Dangerous
11. Carbon Copy
12. Laniakea (Bonus)

The Frost - August Burns Red

Submitted By

August Burns Red - The Frost (Official Music Video)

Submitted By

Download Phantom Anthem

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar