Album download leak

SITE: 2trilli
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



"Cyclone" is the forthcoming debut Extended Play from Harlem DJ/Producer Austin Millz, it is slated to be released on February 17th, 2017. At this moment, the first two tracks from the project have been released, while we still wait on the third and final song.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cyclone (feat. Tunji Ige)
2. New Ting (feat. Ye Ali)
3. Touch (feat. Sessi)

Submitted By

Cyclone (feat. Tunji Ige)

Submitted By

New Ting (feat. Ye Ali)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar