Album download leak

SITE: hiphopisdream
REPORTED BY: Suspended



R&B singer/pianist by way of Chester, Pennsylvania, Avery Sunshine will be releasing her third studio album "Twenty Sixty Four" this Friday.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Twenty Sixty Four (Prelude)
2. Come Do Nothing
3. I Just Don't Know
4. Kiss and Make It Better
5. Jump
6. Used Car
7. Two Eighty Five (Interlude)
8. Heaven Is Right Here (feat. Mr. TalkBox)
9. The Ice Cream Song
10. Everything I've Got
11. Twenty Sixty Four
12. Abundance
13. Prayer Room
14. Sweet Hour of Prayer (Postlude)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar