Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After posting an announcement on his website that he was retiring from touring, swedish DJ Tim Bergling, better known by his recording name Avicii, is releasing a new EP on August 10th with six songs. This is Avicii's first release of new music since his second album, Stories, in 2015.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 - Friend of Mine (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2 - Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
3 - You Be Love (feat. Billy Raffoul)
4 - Without You (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
5 - What Would I Change It To (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6 - So Much Better (Avicii Remix)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar