Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



House producer Claude VonStroke released his fourth studio album yesterday under his birth name "Barclay Crenshaw", the album itself is also eponymous. The project features highly touted guest appearances from The Cool Kids (Chuck Inglish & Sir Michael Rocks), The Underachievers (AK the Savior & Issa Gold), Mr. Carmack, Aviella and Lady Chann.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sleepy Kids
2. Hidden Harmonics (feat. Aviella)
3. The Real X Files (feat. Lady Chann)
4. Artifacts (feat. The Underachievers)
5. The Gene Sequence
6. Respect the Source
7. I'm Up Here
8. U Are in My System (feat. The Cool Kids)
9. Fatal Error
10. My Dog Knows the Truth (feat. Mr. Carmack)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar