Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Beach Fossils is a New York indie rock band. "Somersault" is the band's third album and their first since 2013's "Clash the Truth". They have shared a new track "This Year" as the lead single from the album. Last year, the band starred in supporting roles in the HBO television series, Vinyl. The album will contain appearances from Cities Aviv and Slowdive/Minor Victories’ Rachel Goswell. The album is out on June 2nd via Bayonet.

Track list:


01 “This Year”
02 “Tangerine” (Feat. Rachel Goswell)
03 “Saint Ivy”
04 “May 1st”
05 “Rise” (Feat. Cities Aviv)
06 “Sugar”
07 “Closer Everywhere”
08 “Social Jetlag”
09 “Down The Line”
10 “Be Nothing”
11 “That’s All For Now”

This Year


Saint Ivy


Down the Line

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar