Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Probably the world's most significant contemporary dream pop group Beach House has announced a new collection of B-Sides and rarities appropriately titled "B-Sides and Rarities". It follow's Beach House's last two albums "Thank Your Lucky Stars" and "Depression Cherry" which both came out in 2015. This new compilation was teased months ago, but only was just now announced very quietly with just an iTunes listing. It will be released June 30th via Sub Pop.

Track list:


01 Chariot
02 Baby
03 Equal Mind
04 Used to Be (2008 Single Version)
05 White Moon (iTunes Session Remix)
06 Baseball Diamond
07 Norway (iTunes Session Remix)
08 Play the Game (Queen Cover)
09 The Arrangement
10 Saturn Song
11 Rain in Numbers
12 I Do Not Care For The Winter Sun
13 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)
14 Wherever You Go

Beach House - Chariot

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar