Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Bent Knee blew my mind with "Say So" (2016). Amazing musicianship and I am in love with their alchemy as a band. I'm loking forward to see if they are able to release an album as good as their last, which was inspiring and contained some songs deeply emotionnal.

Track list:


1. Terror Bird
2. Hole
3. Holy Ghost
4. Insides In
5. These Hands
6. Land Animal
7. Time Deer
8. Belly Side Up
9. The Well
10. Boxes

Bonus Tracks
11. Way Too Long (Sylvia Massy Treatment)
12. Land Animal (Ben Levin Remix)


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar