Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Electronic music duo Bicep from Northern Ireland will finally release their eponymous full-length debut studio album on September 1st, 2017, through Ninja Tune.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Orca
2. Glue
3. Kites
4. Vespa
5. Ayaya
6. Spring
7. Drift
8. Opal
9. Rain
10. Ayr
11. Vale
12. Aura

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar