Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swing band Big Bad Voodoo Daddy have revealed that they will be returning with their first full-length album release in over three years. Production for the groups ninth LP, "Louie Louie Louie" has been completed and it's currently slated to be released June 16th, 2017 through CD/Vinyl/Digital.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dinah
2. Oh, Marie
3. Is You Is, or Is You Ain't My Baby?
4. Jack, You're Dead
5. Whistle Stop
6. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
7. Basin Street Blues
8. Jump, Jive an' Wail
9. Knock Me a Kiss
10. Struttin' with Some Barbecue
11. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days
12. Ain't Nobody Here but Us Chickens
13. When the Saints Go Marching In
14. Hello Dolly (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar