Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



On April 5, Saddle Creek announced that Big Thief would up their album Masterpiece with Capacity. Adrianne Lenker (guitar, vocals), Buck Meek (guitar), Max Oleartchik (bass), and James Krivchenia (drums) makes up the band Big Thief. Their first album was highly praised by reviewers including Pitchfork.

Submitted By

Mythological Beauty

Submitted By

Track list



01 Pretty Things

02 Shark Smile

03 Capacity

04 Watering

05 Coma

06 Great White Shark

07 Mythological Beauty

08 Objects

09 Haley

10 Mary

11 Black Diamonds

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar