Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



NEW ALBUM OUT MAY 19th (Karisma Records)

Written and produced by Bjørn Riis

Engineered and mastered by Vegard Kleftås Sleipnes at Subsonic Society and Reel To Reel Mastering

Featuring guest appearances by Henrik Fossum (Airbag), Asle Tostrup (Airbag), Simen Valldal Johannessen (Oak) and Sichelle Mcmeo Aksum.

Track list (Standart):


1. Forever Comes to an End
2. Absence
3. The Waves
4. Getaway
5. Calm
6. Winter
7. Where are You Now



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar