Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



BNQT are an Indie supergroup comprised of members varying from the groups "Band of Horses", "Franz Ferdinand", "Travis", "Grandaddy" and "Midlake". Of the groups many members, five are vocalists: Ben Bridwell (Band of Horses), Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand), Jason Lytle (Grandaddy), Fran Healy (Travis) and Eric Pulido (Midlake). Their debut album "Volume 1" will be released on April 28th, 2017 by Dualtone Music Group, the album has been in the works for four years now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Restart
2. Unlikely Force
3. 100 Million Miles
4. Mind of a Man
5. Hey Banana
6. Real Love
7. Failing At Feeling
8. L.A. On My Mind
9. Tara
10. Fighting the World

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar