Album download leak

SITE: newbestmusic



"Honestly" is the forthcoming sixteenth studio album from Jazz musician Boney James, currently slated to be released on September 1st, 2017 through Concord Music Group. The LP features guest appearances from Eric Roberson and Avery*Sunshine.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Kicks
2. Tick Tock
3. On the Prowl
4. Low and Slow
5. Honestly (feat. Avery*Sunshine)
6. We Came To Party
7. Speak Easy
8. Skylark
9. If I Can’t Hold You (feat. Eric Roberson)
10. Up All Night

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar