Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



A brand new extended play from Breathe Carolina, "Coma", is going to be released on July 14th, 2017 through Spinnin' Records. It's been a few years since the duo has released a full-length project but fortunately within the next month we'll have five new songs from them.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. For U
2. This Again
3. Glue
4. Heart of the City
5. Coma

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar