Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: Eddie Snide



A new Bruno Pronsato album, US Drag, is scheduled for May release on Foom Music.

It's the fourth full-length Steven Ford has made as Bruno Pronsato, and the follow-up to the last one, Lovers Do, which came out through his own label thesongsays in 2011. Recorded in Berlin in 2016, the new album's nine tracks are described as "relatively more upfront and direct" than prior Pronsato productions, "with a particular focus on bells, tuned percussion and the Sequential Circuits Six-Trak synthesizer." Israeli bassist and Ford collaborator Yonatan Levi makes an appearance on "Before What Happened, Happened," while Liars frontman Angus Andrews sings on "Brighter Than Her Daughter."

US Drag firms up a connection between Ford and Foom. The London-based label has issued a couple records, including a 2014 LP, from Ford's Archangel project, along with a 2016 EP from his NDF collaboration alongside Benjamin "Sergio" Myers. The album will come on double-vinyl and digital formats, with photography courtesy of Cornelia Thonhauser and design by Foom boss Ben Freeney.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. These Brides
02. Before What Happened, Happened
03. She's Moved
04. Bang
05. Brighter Than Her Daughter feat. Angus Andrew
06. The Wait
07. Hands Reach Up
08. Mine's Nineteen
09. Neighbours In The Movies

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar