Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Celldweller, is a solo Industrial Rock project by Klayton, a multi-instrumentalist musician out of Detroit, Michigan. He will be releasing his fourth studio album and follow up to last chapter of "End of an Empire" back in 2015. The new record is titled "Offworld" and will release on July 28th.

Track list:


1. Offworld
2. How Little I Must Know
3. The Great Divide
4. Too Many Tears
5. Awakening with You
6. Mother's Arms
7. Into the Fall
8. Echoes
9. Last Night on Earth
10. Own Little World (Offworld Reprise)
11. Awakening with You (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar