Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


01. You Are Radio Transmission
02. The Siren’s Lullaby (Heart On)
03. Pulse Injector
04. Lifeforms (Mother-32 Version)
05. Devil Fish
06. Endless Time (Precious One)
07. Asteroids
08. Gravity Well
09. Lightrider
10. Planetfall
11. Birthquake
12. Last Transmission From Titan
13. Sanctuary

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar