Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This package includes a Chasing Safety "Nomad" CD, Poster and shirt.

Chasing Safety will release their new album, NOMAD, on January 6th, 2017 via Outerloop Records. The album artwork and tracklisting can be found below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Brand New Prison
2. Run & Hide
3. Erase Me
4. This is Hell
5. Nomad
6. Long For More
7. World We Know
8. The Fall
9. Captive
10. Under Fire
11. Devil’s Son

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar