Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



5 years after their first album Racing with the Sun, Chinese Man is back with a new opus, SHIKANTAZA, composed between Marseille, Mumbay and their secret nest in the french countryside. Shikantaza is an invitation to let go, to capture the moment, a personal path to enlightenment.

Track list:


01 - Shikantaza
02 - Liar feat. Kendra Morris & Dillon Cooper
03 - Maläd
04 - Step Back
05 - The New Crown feat. A-F-R-O, A.S.M & Taiwan MC
06 - Escape
07 - Stone Cold feat. Mariama
08 - Modern Slave feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
09 - Warriors
10 - What You Need feat Vinnie Dewayne, Myke Bogan & Tre Redeau
11 - Wolf
12 - Blah! feat Youthstar, Taiwan MC & Illaman
13 - Golden Age
14 - L’Aurore
15 - Anvoyé
16 - Good Night


Submitted By

Liar - Chinese Man Ft. Kendra Morris & Dillon Cooper (Official Music Video)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar