Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



American rock act CKY has debuted a brand new single titled "Days Of Self Destruction". The track is the first bit of new music from the band since 2009. "Days Of Self Destruction" is taken from CKY's new album, "The Phoenix", which will be released on June 16 via eOne Music. The all-new LP will be the first release since the band put out "Carver City" in 2009. The disc was engineered and mixed at Rancho De La Luna, the highly regarded recording studio in Joshua Tree, California.

"We're stoked to get a new album out after an eight-year hiatus," says drummer Jess Margera. "'Days Of Self Destruction' was the first song we recorded at Rancho De La Luna, featuring our buddy and all-around badass Brent Hinds [of MASTODON]!"

Track list:


01. Replaceable
02. Days of Self Destruction
03. Unknown Enemy
04. Head For a Breakdown
05. The Other Ones
06. Wiping Off The Dead
07. Lies From You
08. Better Than Get Even

Days Of Self Destruction

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar