Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Italian Electronic producer Clap! Clap! has wrapped production on his latest album "A Thousand Skies", it is slated to be released on February 17th, 2017 by Black Acre. The album features guest appearances from artists such as OY, Bongeziwe Mabandla, John Wizards and HDADD.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Discessus
2. Nguwe (feat. Bongeziwe Mabandla)
3. Oriens. Oriri
4. Hope (feat. OY)
5. Ar-Raqis
6. A Thousand Skies Under Cepheus' Erudite Eyes (feat. John Wizards)
7. Ode to the Pleiades
8. Betelgeuse's Endless Bamboo Oceans
9. Witch Interlude
10. Rainy Souls, Gloomy Futures
11. Flowing Like a Snake in Ophiuchus' Arms
12. Centripetal
13. Rainbow Coast
14. Elephant Serenade
15. Ascension Psalm (feat. HDADD)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar